

ADARSHINSTITUTEOFPHARMACY, NAGPUR

543, Azamshah Layout Great NagRoad, Jagnade Square, Nagpur. Approved by PCI (7988) New Delhi, DTE Code 4665

Web.:www.adarshpharmacy.org,Email:adarshpharmacyngp@gmail.com

Date:06/08/2024

OfficeOrder

The following **Women Grievance cell** is constituted for the academic year **2024-25** and onward stillfurther modifications.

1. Chairperson :Dr.Rupesh Dudhe

2. Faculty In charge :Ms.Mrunalipatle

3. IQAC Co-coordinator :Ms.Shabnam Saher

4. Member :Ms.Rashmi Argode

:Ms.Puja dahikar

:Mr.Dineshkamdi

5. Social Worker :Mr.HarishShade

6. Student President :Mr.Chaitnya Mahakalkar

7. Student :2.Ms.MitaliBisen

All the above committee members shall Work as per NAAC, PCI, D.BATU, MSBTE directives.

Copy for information to:

1. All above committee member

Principal

Adarsh Institute of Pharmacy



ADARSHINSTITUTEOFPHARMACY, NAGPUR

543, Azamshah Layout Great NagRoad, Jagnade Square, Nagpur. Approved by PCI (7988) New Delhi, DTE Code 4665

Web.:www.adarshpharmacy.org,Email:adarshpharmacyngp@gmail.com

Date:06/08/2024

Notice

All the members of Academic council are hereby informed that, the meeting is scheduled in Board room on 05/08/2024 at 4.30 pm clocks sharply.

All the members are requested to attend the meeting.

Agenda of the meeting:

- 1. Reformation of committee
- 2. Action plan

Signature:

1. Chairperson :Dr.Rupesh Dudhe

2. FacultyIn charge :Ms.Mrunali patle

3. IQACCo-coordinator :Ms.Shabnam Saher

4. Member :Ms.Rashmi Argode

:Ms.Puja dahikar

:Mr.Dineshkamdi

5. SocialWorker :Mr.HarishShade

6. Student President :Mr.ChaitnyaMahakalkar

7. Student :2.Ms.MitaliBisen

Principal

Adarsh Institute of Pharmacy